Tell Me Three Things By Julie Buxbaum Review

Pages: 338 Author: Julie Buxbaum Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Publisher: Delacorte Press Publishing Date: April 5, 2016 Description according to Amazon, “A New York Times Bestseller What if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met? Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and … More Tell Me Three Things By Julie Buxbaum Review

Summer Biannual Bibliothon Day 3: The Villains Synopsis. NOT A REVIEW

Hey everyone, so today I am doing the third challenge of The Biannual Bibliothon. Where you have to write a short synopsis of one of your favorite books, but from the villains point of view. I chose Leigh Bardugo’s Ruin and Rising, the Last book of the Grishia Trilogy. I hope you all have a laugh … More Summer Biannual Bibliothon Day 3: The Villains Synopsis. NOT A REVIEW

Blogger Book Tag Day Two Biannual Bibliothon 2017, Book Review- We Should Hang Out Sometime by Josh Sundquist

I read We Should Hang Out Sometime by Josh Sundquist during the Summer. During this book we go on a journey with Josh the main character, to find out why all of his romantic relationships and even crushes went wrong?  Throughout the while book we experience what he felt and maybe even understand his pain. … More Blogger Book Tag Day Two Biannual Bibliothon 2017, Book Review- We Should Hang Out Sometime by Josh Sundquist