Tell Me Three Things By Julie Buxbaum Review

Pages: 338 Author: Julie Buxbaum Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Publisher: Delacorte Press Publishing Date: April 5, 2016 Description according to Amazon, “A New York Times Bestseller What if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met? Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and … More Tell Me Three Things By Julie Buxbaum Review

To All The Boys I’ve Ever Loved Before by Jenny Han Review.

Hello munchkins. How are you? I am doing fine since it is the weekend. So I am currently doing well on my writing of my book. And I just hit 100 subscribers on the email/wordpress following in total. So, I have read this book before I started my blog but I felt like I should … More To All The Boys I’ve Ever Loved Before by Jenny Han Review.

Three Dark Crowns by Kendra Blake Review

Pages: 398  Author: Kendra Blake Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Dark, Fairytale Publisher: Harper Collins Publication Date: September 20, 2016 Description according to GoodReads:”When kingdom come, there will be one. In every generation on the island of Fennbirn, a set of triplets is born—three queens, all equal heirs to the crown and each possessor of a … More Three Dark Crowns by Kendra Blake Review