May Wrap Up

Hello my little munchkins. How are you all doing? I am doing well. Since the month of may is over I thought why not do a wrap up. So that is what I am doing right now. I am so happy that this is my last week of school. I am honestly counting down the days until I am done and forever don’t have to come back for about a month and a half sadly.

Anyways, Why don’t we get ahead to the blog post?


 

May Wrap Up

May 1: 20 Questions Book Tag

May 2: Quote Wednesday: Marvel Themed

May 3: April Wrap Up

May 4: Courtship Book Tag

May 5: Places To Read Books!

May 6: Book Blogger Insider Book Tag

May 7: Death Island by Kelsey Ketch Review

May 8: THIS OR THAT BOOK TAG

May 9: Quote Wednesday: Three Quote Edition

May 10: Indie Gantz Interview 

May 11: Death Island Interview 

May 14: YallWest Book Haul ( I HAD SO MUCH FUN)

May 19: Sonya Kudei Interview (BE READY IT IS A LONG, ENJOYABLE ONE)

May 20: Out Of The Blue by Sophie Cameron Book Review

May 21: Hiding by Jenny Morton Potts Review+Excerpt

May 22: Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 Book Tag (Original)

May 23: Quote Wednesday: One Quote Edition!

May 24: Warren High 2: Flames of Obsession by J.C. Roberts Review

May 27: The Book Cake Tag 

May 28: The Star Wars Book Tag Pt.1

May 29th: Quote Wednesday: School Themed

May 30th: Book Signings and Conventions 

May 31st: I Felt A Funeral, In My Brain by Will Walton Review


6 thoughts on “May Wrap Up

    1. THANK YOU! I feel like I was a lot less productive and I am planning for this whole month and July to be even more productive so make sure to stay here to look at my even crazier mind talking about things in even crazier ways 🙂

      Like

  1. Pingback: June Wrap Up

Leave a comment